Jump to content
FORUM IS CURRENTLY BEING UPGRADED, PLEASE BEAR WITH US. ×

Recommended Posts

11/05/2019 : EFL Play-Offs 2018-2019, I will update all the scores in this post.

Level 2 to 1, EFL1 to EPL

Saturday 11th May
Aston Villa 2-1 West Bromwich Albion
Derby County 0-1 Leeds United
Tuesday 14th May
West Bromwich Albion 1-0 Aston Villa FT & AET (1-2, Agg 2-2) Aston Villa 4-3 on penalties.
Wednesday 15th May
Leeds United 2-4 Derby County (1-0, Agg 3-4)

Championship Play-Off Final – Monday 27 May 2019 : Att: 85,826
Aston Villa 2-1 Derby County

Aston Villa promoted to EPL

 

Level 3 to 2, EFL2 to EFL1

Saturday 11th May
Sunderland 1-0 Portsmouth
Sunday 12th May
Doncaster Rovers 1-2 Charlton Athletic
Thursday 16th May
Portsmouth 0-0 Sunderland (0-1, Agg 0-1)
Friday 17th May

Charlton Athletic 2-3 Doncaster Rovers (2-1) AET, FT 1-2, Agg 4-4, Charlton Athletic 4-3 on penalties.

League One Play-Off Final – Sunday 26 May 2019 : Att: 76,155
Charlton Athletic 2-1 Sunderland

Charlton Athletic promoted to EFL1, Championship


Level 4 to 3, EFL3 to EFL2

Thursday 9th May
Newport County 1-1 Mansfield Town
Friday 10th May
Tranmere Rovers 1-0 Forest Green Rovers
Sunday 12th May
Mansfield Town 0-0 Newport County (1-1) - AET, Newport County 5-3 on penalties.
Monday 13th May
Forest Green Rovers 1-1 Tranmere Rovers (0-1, Agg 1-2)

League Two Play-Off Final – Saturday 25 May 2019 : Att: 25,217
Newport County 0-1 Tranmere Rovers - AET

Tranmere Rovers promoted to EFL2, League One

Edited by Larry-AV
Score.

AVFC RFC SAFC

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Replies 32
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

It would certainly make it easier for me to watch him if he moved to Yeovil😉

  • avstu unpinned this topic

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...