Jump to content
FORUM IS CURRENTLY BEING UPGRADED, PLEASE BEAR WITH US. ×

Fixture Changes


Patrick

Recommended Posts

  • 3 weeks later...

25/07/2018 : From AVFC's website on 23/07/2018, (I have also checked the SKY website today) :

Two more of our Sky Bet Championship fixtures have been selected for live broadcast, while another has changed date.
Our matches against Blackburn Rovers on Saturday 15th September and Norwich City on Tuesday 23rd October will now be screened live on Sky Sports.
The dates of those games remain the same. However, the match at Blackburn will now kick-off at 5.30pm, rather than 3pm.
Our trip to Carrow Road to face Norwich remains a 7.45pm kick-off.
One other fixture has been altered – our clash with Bristol City at Ashton Gate will now be played on Friday 28th September at 7.45pm, rather than it's original date of Saturday 29th September.


AVFC's matches to be televised on SKY and/or moved from their original dates.

Monday 06/08/2018 : Hull City v Aston Villa - KO 19:45 - SKY
Tuesday 14/08/2018 : Yeovil Town v Aston Villa - KO 19:45 League Cup - SKY
Wednesday 22/08/2018 : Aston Villa v Brentford - KO 19:45 - SKY
Saturday 15/09/2018 : Blackburn Rovers v Aston Villa - KO 17:30 - SKY
Friday 28/09/2018 : Bristol City v Aston Villa - KO 19:45
Tuesday 23/10/2018 : Norwich City v Aston Villa - KO 19:45 - SKY
Sunday 25/11/2018 : Aston Villa v Birmingham City - KO 12:00 - SKY
Sunday 10/03/2019 : Birmingham City v Aston Villa - KO 12:00 - SKY
Wednesday 13/03/2019 : Nottingham Forest v Aston Villa - KO 19:45

 

AVFC RFC SAFC

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 2 months later...

10/10/2018 : AVFC's matches to be televised on SKY and/or moved from their original dates.

Tuesday 23/10/2018 : Norwich City v Aston Villa - KO 19:45 - SKY
Friday 26/10/2018 : Queens Park Rangers v Aston Villa - KO 19:45 - SKY
Friday 02/11/2018 : Aston Villa v Bolton Wanderers - KO 19:45 - SKY
Sunday 25/11/2018 : Aston Villa v Birmingham City - KO 12:00 - SKY
Saturday 01/12/2018 : Middlesbrough v Aston Villa - KO 17:30 - SKY
Friday 07/12/2018 : West Bromwich Albion v Aston Villa - KO 20:00 - SKY
Sunday 10/03/2019 : Birmingham City v Aston Villa - KO 12:00 - SKY
Wednesday 13/03/2019 : Nottingham Forest v Aston Villa - KO 19:45

AVFC RFC SAFC

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 4 weeks later...
On 11/8/2018 at 4:23 PM, CornyAVFC said:

Home game with Leeds now moved to the Sunday, 1.30pm k.o.

Bloody pain. Had plans that day. 

Mellberg_Signature.png

"Winning isn't everything, but it beats anything that comes in second." - Paul Bryant

Link to post
Share on other sites

10/11/2018 : AVFC's matches to be televised on SKY and/or moved from their original dates.

Sunday 25/11/2018 : Aston Villa v Birmingham City - KO 12:00 - SKY
Saturday 01/12/2018 : Middlesbrough v Aston Villa - KO 17:30 - SKY
Friday 07/12/2018 : West Bromwich Albion v Aston Villa - KO 20:00 - SKY
Sunday 23/12/2018 : Aston Villa v Leeds United, KO 13:30 - SKY
Sunday 10/03/2019 : Birmingham City v Aston Villa - KO 12:00 - SKY
Wednesday 13/03/2019 : Nottingham Forest v Aston Villa - KO 19:45

AVFC RFC SAFC

Link to post
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...