Jump to content
FORUM IS CURRENTLY BEING UPGRADED, PLEASE BEAR WITH US. ×

AVFC Fixture Changes, Season 2020-2021


Recommended Posts

01/12/2020 : Due to an outbreak of Covid-19 at Newcastle United, our EPL game scheduled for this Friday, 4th December, Aston Villa v Newcastle United, has been postponed.

We now have two postponed games, with both awaiting re-arranged dates.

Sat 12th September : Manchester City v Aston Villa - Postponed : Man City Euros.
Fri 04th December : Aston Villa v Newcastle United - (Sat 05th) - Postponed 01/12/2020, Covid-19 at Newcastle.

Edited by Larry-AV
Typo.

AVFC RFC SAFC

Link to post
Share on other sites

08/12/2020 : TV Moves update. Added the FA Cup tie to the list of our December EPL games.

Sat 12/12/2020 : Wolverhampton Wanderers 12:30 Aston Villa - BT Sport (KO time changed)
Thu 17/12/2020 : Aston Villa 18:00 Burnley - Amazon Prime (Tue 15/12/2020)
Sun 20/12/2020 : West Bromwich Albion 19:15 Aston Villa - BT Sport (Sat 19/12/2020)
Sat 26/12/2020 : Aston Villa 15:00 Crystal Palace - BBC - Date & KO time Unchanged !
Mon 28/12/2020 : Chelsea 17:30 Aston Villa - Amazon Prime (KO time changed)
Fri 08/01/2021 : FAC3 - Aston Villa 19:45 Liverpool - BT Sport (Sat 09/01/2021)

 

Edited by Larry-AV
Typo.

AVFC RFC SAFC

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...