Jump to content

Welcome to Aston Villa Forum - avillafan.com

Welcome to Aston Villa Forum - avillafan.com, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be apart of Aston Villa Forum - avillafan.com by signing in or creating an account.

  • Start new topics and reply to others
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Get your own profile page and make new friends
  • Send personal messages to other members.

Sign in to follow this  
Larry-AV

England Schedule, 2018

Recommended Posts

07/01/2018 : England Schedule, 2018

I will update this schedule when further fixtures are arranged.

International Matches (Friendlies) :

Friday 23rd March : Netherlands 0-1 England

Tuesday 27th March : England 1-1 Italy

Saturday 2nd June : England 2-1 Nigeria

Thursday 7th June : England 2-0 Costa Rica - Elland Road, Leeds

Tuesday 11th September : England 1-0 Switzerland

Thursday 15th November : England 3-0 United States of America

FIFA World Cup, Russia 2018 :

June 2018

Group G matches :

Monday 18th June : Tunisia 1-2 England

Sunday 24th June : England 6-1 Panama

Thursday 28th June : England 0-1 Belgium

KO matches Round 1, 16 Group 1st & 2nd teams :

Tuesday 3rd July
H1 v G2 : Colombia 1-1 England - AET, FT 1-1 - England 4-3 on penalties.

Knock-out matches Round 2, Quarter-Finals :

Saturday 7th July
QF7 v QF8 : Sweden 0-2 England - FEHG

Knock-out matches Round 3, Semi-Finals :

Wednesday 11th July
SF3 v SF4 : Croatia 2-1 England - AET, FT 1-1 - BADC v FEHG

Knock-out matches Round 4, 3rd place :

Saturday 14th July
SF1L v SF2L : Belgium 2-0 England

UEFA Nations League

Saturday 8th September : England 1-2 Spain

Friday 12th October : Croatia 0-0 England
Monday 15th October : Spain 2-3 England

Sunday 18th November : England 2-1 Croatia

Edited by Larry-AV
Scores.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

07/01/2018 : Have this here too, from World Cup Qualifiers.

On 12/1/2017 at 4:08 PM, Larry-AV said:

01/12/2017 : The World Cup draw has been made, England are in Group G and Australia are in Group C.

gjaUaV4KQFWJxAHz32Wy_Draw.JPG

ENGLAND'S FIXTURES

    Monday June 18: Tunisia (7pm) in Volgograd
    Sunday June 24: Panama (1pm) in Nizhny Novgorod
    Thursday June 28: Belgium (7pm) in Kaliningrad

If Gareth Southgate's side make the last 16 they will meet Poland, Senegal, Colombia or Japan on July 2 or July 3.

Just in case the image disappears :

Russia 2018, World Cup Groups :

A : Russia, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Uruguay
B : Portugal, Spain, Morocco, Iran
C : France, Australia, Peru, Denmark
D : Argentina, Iceland, Croatia, Nigeria
E : Brazil, Switzerland, Costa Rica, Serbia
F : Germany, Mexico, Sweden, South Korea
G : Belgium, Panama, Tunisia, England
H : Poland, Senegal, Colombia, Japan

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...