Jump to content
FORUM IS CURRENTLY BEING UPGRADED, PLEASE BEAR WITH US. ×

World Cup Qualifiers


Larry-AV

Recommended Posts

England and Scotland are in the same World Cup Qualifying Group and hopefully both will qualify.

20/07/2016 : England's World Cup Qualifying matches.

Sun 04/09/2016 : WCQ Slovakia 0-1 England

Sat 08/10/2016 : WCQ England 17:00 Malta

Tue 11/10/2016 : WCQ Slovenia 19:45 England

Fri 11/11/2016 : WCQ England 19:45 Scotland

2017 :

Sun 26/03/2017 : WCQ England 17:00 Lithuania

Sat 10/06/2017 : WCQ Scotland 17:00 England

Fri 01/09/2017 : WCQ Malta 19:45 England

Mon 04/09/2017 : WCQ England 19:45 Slovakia

Thu 05/10/2017 : WCQ England 19:45 Slovenia

Sun 08/10/2017 : WCQ Lithuania 17:00 England

 

20/07/2016 : Scotland's World Cup Qualifying matches.

Sun 04/09/2016 : WCQ Malta 1-5 Scotland

Sat 08/10/2016 : WCQ Scotland 19:45 Lithuania

Tue 11/10/2016 : WCQ Slovakia 19:45 Scotland

Fri 11/11/2016 : WCQ England 19:45 Scotland

Sun 26/03/2017 : WCQ Scotland 19:45 Slovenia

2017 :

Sat 10/06/2017 : WCQ Scotland 17:00 England

Fri 01/09/2017 : WCQ Lithuania 19:45 Scotland

Mon 04/09/2017 : WCQ Scotland 19:45 Malta

Thu 05/10/2017 : WCQ Scotland 19:45 Slovakia

Sun 08/10/2017 : WCQ Slovenia 17:00 Scotland

 

AVFC RFC SAFC

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Replies 215
  • Created
  • Last Reply

ROI qualifiers haven't been kind to me this time round. 

Am off to Austria in November. Can't do any of the other aways.

2426f5x.png

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 4 weeks later...

The first borefest (international break) is fast approaching.

1 minute ago, Larry-AV said:

22/08/2016 : Gordon Strachan has selected the Scotland squad, including Barrie McKay (Rangers) and Alan Hutton (Aston Villa). Full list of players selected in the link.

2018 FIFA World Cup Russia Qualifiers
Malta v Scotland
Sunday 4th September 2016, kick-off 8.45 pm (local time)
National Stadium, Ta’Qali, Malta

Rangers FC - McKay Called Up For Scotland

 

 

AVFC RFC SAFC

Link to post
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...