Jump to content
FORUM IS CURRENTLY BEING UPGRADED, PLEASE BEAR WITH US. ×

Recommended Posts

  • Replies 1.8k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

Roll on X factor ,,, this international football is a load of boring shite

i suppose this will be next year lol  

Hahhahaha good point mate , even villa

2 hours ago, Dimitri said:

good luck costa rica

yes , and good luck to my 2 countries , england and ireland , unfortunately ireland lost. COME ON ENGLAND

 

fliegetn0.gif

Link to post
Share on other sites
2 hours ago, Patrick said:

yes , and good luck to my 2 countries , england and ireland , unfortunately ireland lost. COME ON ENGLAND

 

I think Irelands heading the same way as Scotland don't know half the irish team nowadays,...would still like to see hourirane,duffy & mclean in the hoops

m2ThHd1o-KvVhMbtbmLiE8Q.jpg

controversial_dimitri.png

Link to post
Share on other sites

Are there not any Scottish managers in the Scottish game that are currently overachieving?

 

As for Giggs, I would expect my pub side to give China a game so I won't read too much into that.

Mellberg_Signature.png

"Winning isn't everything, but it beats anything that comes in second." - Paul Bryant

Link to post
Share on other sites
12 minutes ago, avstu said:

Are there not any Scottish managers in the Scottish game that are currently overachieving?

 

As for Giggs, I would expect my pub side to give China a game so I won't read too much into that.

steve clarke with kilmarnock is all i can think of,..doing great with kilmarnock & would take him if rodgers was to leave

m2ThHd1o-KvVhMbtbmLiE8Q.jpg

controversial_dimitri.png

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 2 months later...

01/06/2018 : Repost as original lost due to server change.

28/05/2018 : International Matches involving our Home teams.

I will update all the scores in this post.

Monday 28th May : France 2-0 Ireland (ROI)

Tuesday 29th May : Mexico 0-0 Wales

Wednesday 30th May
Panama 0-0 Northern Ireland
Peru 2-0 Scotland

Thursday 31st May

Friday 1st June : Australia 4-0 Czech Republic - NV Arena, Austria

Saturday 2nd June
England 2-1 Nigeria
Ireland (ROI) 2-1 United States of America

Sunday 3rd June
Mexico 1-0 Scotland
Costa Rica 3-0 Northern Ireland

Monday 4th June

Tuesday 5th June

Wednesday 6th June

Thursday 7th June : England 2-0 Costa Rica - Elland Road, Leeds (Att: 36,104)

Friday 8th June

Saturday 9th June : Hungary 1-2 Australia

Sunday 10th June

Edited by Larry-AV
Score.

AVFC RFC SAFC

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 3 months later...

04/09/2018 : The first of three rounds of UNL games start this week, over the dates shown below.

UEFA Nations League, Home teams only.

I will update all the scores in this post.

September 2018

Thursday 6th September
B4 : Wales 4-1 Ireland (ROI)
D4 : Gibraltar 0-2 Macedonia

Friday 7th September

Saturday 8th September
A4 : England 1-2 Spain
B3 : Northern Ireland 1-2 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Sunday 9th September
B4 : Denmark 2-0 Wales
D4 : Liechtenstein 2-0 Gibraltar

Monday 10th September
C1 : Scotland 2-0 Albania

Tuesday 11th September

I will show the UNL games scheduled for October and November in their own posts.

 

Edited by Larry-AV
Groups.

AVFC RFC SAFC

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...