Jump to content

Welcome to Aston Villa Forum - avillafan.com

Welcome to Aston Villa Forum - avillafan.com, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be apart of Aston Villa Forum - avillafan.com by signing in or creating an account.

  • Start new topics and reply to others
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Get your own profile page and make new friends
  • Send personal messages to other members.

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'results'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Aston Villa Football Club
    • The Holte End
    • Match Day
    • Social, Tickets & Travel
  • The Community
    • Footie Talk
    • The Holte Suite
    • Prediction League
  • Reception
    • Feedback, Announcements & Support

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Twitter


Facebook


Website URL


Name


Age


Fav Player


My Seat

Found 2 results

  1. 07/01/2018 : England Schedule, 2018 I will update this schedule when further fixtures are arranged. International Matches (Friendlies) : Friday 23rd March : Netherlands 0-1 England Tuesday 27th March : England 1-1 Italy Saturday 2nd June : England 2-1 Nigeria Thursday 7th June : England 2-0 Costa Rica - Elland Road, Leeds Tuesday 11th September : England 1-0 Switzerland Thursday 15th November : England 3-0 United States of America FIFA World Cup, Russia 2018 : June 2018 Group G matches : Monday 18th June : Tunisia 1-2 England Sunday 24th June : England 6-1 Panama Thursday 28th June : England 0-1 Belgium KO matches Round 1, 16 Group 1st & 2nd teams : Tuesday 3rd July H1 v G2 : Colombia 1-1 England - AET, FT 1-1 - England 4-3 on penalties. Knock-out matches Round 2, Quarter-Finals : Saturday 7th July QF7 v QF8 : Sweden 0-2 England - FEHG Knock-out matches Round 3, Semi-Finals : Wednesday 11th July SF3 v SF4 : Croatia 2-1 England - AET, FT 1-1 - BADC v FEHG Knock-out matches Round 4, 3rd place : Saturday 14th July SF1L v SF2L : Belgium 2-0 England UEFA Nations League Saturday 8th September : England 1-2 Spain Friday 12th October : Croatia 0-0 England Monday 15th October : Spain 2-3 England Sunday 18th November : England 2-1 Croatia
  2. 22/08/2016 : Re-creating this thread, the original was deleted in error. To recap, following failure at Euro 2016, Roy Hodgson resigned as England Manager. He was succeeded by Sam Allardyce on 22/07/2016 on a two-year deal, with the option to extend the deal beyond 2018. England Schedule 2016-2017, fixtures and results. Friendlies : March Sat 23/03/2016 : Germany 2-3 England Tue 29/03/2016 : England 1-2 Netherlands May Sun 22/05/2016 : England 2-1 Turkey Fri 27/05/2016 : England 2-1 Australia June Thu 02/06/2016 : England 1-0 Portugal November Tue 15/11/2016 : England 2-2 Spain 2017 : Wed 22/03/2017 : Germany 1-0 England Tue 13/06/2017 : France 3-2 England Fri 10/11/2017 : England 0-0 Germany Tue 14/11/2017 : England 0-0 Brazil Euro 2016 : GROUP B: England, Russia, Wales, Slovakia Sat 11/06/2016 : England 1-1 Russia Thu 16/06/2016 : England 2-1 Wales Mon 20/06/2016 : Slovakia 0-0 England Monday 27/06/2016 : R16 England 1-2 Iceland England's World Cup Qualifying matches. 2016 : Sun 04/09/2016 : WCQ Slovakia 0-1 England Sat 08/10/2016 : WCQ England 2-0 Malta Tue 11/10/2016 : WCQ Slovenia 0-0 England Fri 11/11/2016 : WCQ England 3-0 Scotland 2017 : Sun 26/03/2017 : WCQ England 2-0 Lithuania Sat 10/06/2017 : WCQ Scotland 2-2 England Fri 01/09/2017 : WCQ Malta 0-4 England Mon 04/09/2017 : WCQ England 2-1 Slovakia Thu 05/10/2017 : WCQ England 1-0 Slovenia Sun 08/10/2017 : WCQ Lithuania 0-1 England
×
×
  • Create New...