Who’s Who

Board Members

Chairman: Randolph Lerner
Chief Executive Officer: Tom Fox
Chief Financial Officer: Robin Russell
Non-Executive Director: General Charles Krulak
President Emeritus: Sir Doug Ellis

Coaching Staff

Assistant Manager: Ray Wilkins
First team coach: Mark Robson
First Team Goalkeeping Coach: Tony Parks
Development Coach: Gordon Cowans
Head of Sport and Exercise: Roddy MacDonald
Physiotherapist: Alan Smith
Youth Team Manager: Tony McAndrew
Football Academy Director: Bryan Jones
Assistant Academy Director: Steve Burns
Head of Education and Welfare: Paul Brackwell
Player Liaison Officer: Lorna McClelland

Leave a reply:

Your email address will not be published.

Mobile Sliding Menu